Contacts


Universiteit Utrecht Nederland flag

www.uu.nl

A) Freudenthal Institute for science and mathematics education (UU-FI)

Christine Knippels m.c.p.j.knippels@uu.nl

Marieke Bootsma c.m.bootsma@uu.nl


B) University Museum Utrecht (UU-UMU)

Hester Ketel h.ketel@uu.nl

University of Southampton Great Britain

www.southampton.ac.uk

Andri Christodoulou a.christodoulou@soton.ac.uk

Marcus Grace m.m.grace@soton.ac.uk

KdG of Applied Sciences and Arts Belgium flag

www.kdg.be

Jelle Boeve-dePauw jelle.boeve-depauw@kdg.be

Mart Doms mart.doms@kdg.be

Karlstad University Sweden flag

www.kau.se

Niklas Gericke niklas.gericke@kau.se

Susanne Walan susanne.walan@kau.se

Instituto de Educação da Universidade de Lisboa Portugal flag

www.ie.ulisboa.pt

Pedro Reis preis@ie.ulisboa.pt

Mónica Baptista mbaptista@ie.ulisboa.pt

Beit Berl College Israel flag

www.beitberl.ac.il

Daphne Goldman dafnag@netvision.net.il

Ariel Sarid arielsarid@gmail.com

Euroface Consulting Czech flag

www.euro-face.cz

Kateřina Nevřalová management@euro-face.cz

Martina Derková derkova@euro-face.cz

Djapo Belgium flag

www.djapo.be

Lien de Rieck lien.derieck@djapo.be

Sara De Piere Sara.depiere@djapo.be

Ciência Viva Portugal flag

www.cienciaviva.pt

Sofia Lucas slucas@cienciaviva.pt

Andreia Penado apenado@cienciaviva.pt

Alma Löv Museum of Unexp.Art Sweden flag

www.almalov.com

Harald Raaijmakers haraldraaijmakers@gmail.com

Ministry of Education Israel flag

www.cienciaviva.pt

Tamir Hoffman tamirhof@gmail.com